Action Network

Join the LiUNA! Action network to get involved - it's your union! Learn more by signing up with LiUNA!

District Councils:

Washington and Northern Idaho District Council of Laborers

Stacy Martin, Business Manager/Secretary- Treasurer
Doug Scott, Assistant Business Manager
Shannon Stull, President

12101 Tukwila International Blvd., Suite 300
Seattle, WA 98168  
Phone: 425-741-3556


Oregon and Southern Idaho District Council of Laborers

Jeff Gritz, Business Manager/Secretary-Treasurer
Matthew Jensen, President
17230 NE Sacramento St. , Suite 201
Portland, OR 97230
Phone:  503-760-2933

Nevada and Utah Laborers’ District Council

Richard ‘Skip’ Daly, Business Manager/Secretary- Treasurer
Thomas White, President
570 Reactor Way
Reno, NV 89502
Phone: 775-856-0169

Alaska State District Council of Laborers

Joey Merrick, Business Manager/Secretary-Treasurer
Scott Eickholt, President
2501 Commercial Drive
Anchorage, AK 99501
Phone: 907-276-1640 

Rocky Mountain District Council of Laborers

Anthony Trujillo, Business Manager/Secretary-Treasurer
Kim Rickard, President
875 Elati Street
Denver, CO 80204
Phone: 970-282-4478